Best Day

Alright, so I’m not too sure how appropriate this post is.. So I’ll try to keep it PG.

Today, things went well. Really well. Well.. actually I’m not sure I’d classify it as that good. But, I feel really happy about it. So the day began with Ass-Love-Guy and myself flirting for hours on end, until he’d invited me over to watch movies. Now, we’d agreed to keep it strictly friends. So nothing other than movies was supposed to occur. However.. One thing led to another and.. well. I guess you know the rest.

I’m going to be honest with you guys though.. I don’t feel that bad about it. I know he doesn’t want to be with me, but I feel quite content. It was amazing and I don’t think I could’ve spent my day in any better way. Do you think this is normal though? That I’ll start to realise what I did and think back and realise it was a mistake?

Hmm.. I don’t know.. and to be completely honest, right now.. I just don’t care enough. Today was just spontaneous and fun and flirty and I loved every second of it.

On the other hand, I have university offers coming out this week.. I’ll keep you all posted on how I went!


That’s all for now 🙂

Leave a comment